Welcome to District 10 AA

Kitsap and North Mason CountiesWA

 

Click HERE for the duties of each trusted servant position


District Committee Member (DCM)

Alternate District Committee Member (AltDCM)

District Secretary

 
 
Linda D.

Contact:
DCM@Dist10.org
Will B.

Contact:
AltDCM@Dist10.org
Theresa B.

Contact:
Secretary@Dist10.org


Group registrar/
Alt. Secretary

Archivist

Treasurer

Rob W.

Contact:
Registrar@Dist10.org
Jeff C.

Contact:
Archives@Dist10.org
Holly G.

Contact:
Treasurer@Dist10.org


District 10

Western Washington Area 72

General Service Office

District 10
P.O. Box 1214
Silverdale WA 98383
Western Washington Area 72
702 Kentucky Street #535
Bellingham WA 98266-8079
General Service Office
P.O. Box 459
Grand Central Station
New York NY 10163


Alternate Treasurer

Service/Schedules

Literature/Grapevine



Contact:
Treasurer@Dist10.org


Contact:
Service@Dist10.org
Ron L.

Contact:
Literature@Dist10.org


District Webmaster

Accessibility Committee

Budget and Finance

Brenda FJ.

Contact:
webmaster@dist10.org
Sally

Contact:
Accessibility@dist10.org
Will B.

Contact:
AltDCM@dist10.org


Cooperation with the Professional Community

Corrections Committee

Gratitude Banquet Committee

 
 


Contact:
CPC@dist10.org
Joan S.

Contact:
Corrections@dist10.org
Cheyenne F.

Contact:
Gratitude@dist10.org


Public Information Committee

Third Legacy Committee

Treatment Committee

Monica G.


Contact:
public_info@dist10.org
David C.


Contact:
Third_Legacy@dist10.org
Cat A.


Contact:
Treatment@dist10.org